Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ana Maria Cruz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ana Maria Cruz

4 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Garden of Weeden

Garden of Weeden

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry is a trained professional and had a policy for my boat setup in minutes. A week later she notified me that my policy ended up being almost $70 cheaper than expected! Sweet!"
Profile photo of roberto mayorquin

roberto mayorquin

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience with knowledgeable staff. Help me make the right policy choice for myself and reduce my monthly cost!"
Profile photo of Fabio Hermida

Fabio Hermida

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a long time, super great treated like family"
Profile photo of alicia garcia

alicia garcia

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies are always so friendly and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Brittany Chambers

Brittany Chambers

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly agents very helpful 👍🏾👍🏾"
Profile photo of Hank Greer Real Estate

Hank Greer Real Estate

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mikayla Castillo

Mikayla Castillo

September 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"Lying and incompetent please be warned."
Profile photo of Gary Rodgers

Gary Rodgers

September 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"This above paragraph is in response to your response: I described my vehicle exactly as it is. You had signed me up for "True Commercial" at $99 a month. In order to be true commercial under state farm you must have a motorized piece of equipment permanently mounted in the back of the van or truck that receives its power from the vehicle. I never stated I had this in my van so no I did not describe a vehicle that qualified for the plan you put me under. After the underwriters reviewed the application they saw that this was the case and that the plan had been incorrectly categorized. That is when I was switched to private passenger for business use. Had you responded with any type of apology I would have removed the review. Instead you respond with a lie, unable to admit that you made a mistake. Thanks for caring about your wallet more than your clients. I can see why you are getting poor reviews. I had gotten a quote and it was great. You really hooked me. A month later I was told that it was going to be almost $60 more because my vehicle didn't qualify as true commercial. Why didn't you know this to begin with? I was told that first month would remain at the original rate and then I would pick up paying the higher fee from the next month on. The next month I paid the higher rate PLUS the difference. Why didn't you know this to begin with? I went to switch agents. In the process of switching, now I've gotten my bill and it is another $60 higher again! Why am I paying over $120 more a month than what you originally quoted me?? I say avoid this office just like those before me. You have not once apologized for your mistake nor taken one ounce of responsibility."
Profile photo of Tareasa Tiffin

Tareasa Tiffin

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is friendly at this office. Luci was very helpful with my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Amber Faessel

Amber Faessel

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Caroline is always so helpful when I call in with psyment and policy questions. Very courteous Ahmed willing to assist."
Profile photo of Auto Body Care

Auto Body Care

January 14, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Toya Travis

Toya Travis

December 31, 2019

2  out of  5
Profile photo of S Vera

S Vera

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service even for us tech challened clients!!!"
Profile photo of Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

January 25, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mariana Chiscull

Mariana Chiscull

March 21, 2015

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Ana and her staff are extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented. Above all, they are genuine and offer great advice and insight regarding coverage. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Marisel Echevarria

Marisel Echevarria

March 20, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sydney Nguyen

Sydney Nguyen

March 16, 2015

5  out of  5
"Ana and her team are passionate about what they do, they take a personal approach to taking care of their customers. I highly recommend Ana to anyone!"
Profile photo of Geetha Srinivasan

Geetha Srinivasan

February 28, 2015

5  out of  5