Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Viviana Salazar

Viviana Salazar

July 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Viviana Salazar
"I’m so disappointed by Ana Maria Cruz, I trusted her with my policy, business, cars and life insurance over 2 years and I was patient all the time, but its been 2 years and she can’t fix yet the mistakes they made, by charging me for 2 years double business insurance, and every single month I have a increase of insurance without any reason, every time I called the office, Ana is either out of the office or receiving a medical treatment this is the excuse I get for over 2 years, and I’m a human and tried to be patient, but when you’re charging me 960.00 insurance when I used to pay 650.00 and you’re not replying email, calls even text messages all I can say is that this business is not actually ready to do business, SO STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE … UNPROFESSIONAL, LACK OF COMMUNICATION, NEVER CALLS BACK , INSURANCE PRICE IS NEVER SET, OFFICE LADIES HAVE NO IDEA WHAT THEY DO, they don’t even know how to send a single email , I request a million times documents and they did not knew how to do their job."
Profile photo of Beth Watrous

Beth Watrous

April 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Beth Watrous
"Talk about overpriced...awful!!!"
Profile photo of Who Me?

Who Me?

March 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Who Me?
"Please do not get insurance from them!!!! you have been warned. I spoke with Sherri and Carol, they were nice at first. They told me my policy will start in April, but my first premium would be taken out of my account in May. They took the payment the next day.I called because clearly it was some sort of mistake right? They laughed at me, told me I'm stupid and all kind of other demeaning insults. I asked for my refund."
Profile photo of Cbs Noneyah

Cbs Noneyah

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cbs Noneyah
"They are so nice. We have been going here for our insurance for a while They are all very nice ladies."
Profile photo of Noah Wurr

Noah Wurr

December 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Noah Wurr
"Was great for years. Added a car on and they increased the price on it from $130 a month to $195 without informing me of the change. When I called to ask about it I was met with a very rude and hostile tone. She literally asked me if I knew what something meant in a condescending way like I am an insurance agent myself. I am currently looking for a new insurance provider as this has left a bad taste in mouth."
Profile photo of jennifer lopez

jennifer lopez

October 21, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by jennifer lopez
"I have personally never been helped by ana herself. ive always been helped by Sherry or Carol & at first they were nice and welcoming. Sherry initially helped me with my policy and everything was good until we had an accident. Once we had an accident they made things complicated didn't communicate well any time we had questions they treated us like we were dumb and would say i dont know its the company not us and they never had answers for us. it made things really complicated and hard. I moved and made an address changed through my app they reached out to make sure everything was correct but no one let me know thered be an increase for the change which is fine but i wasnt informed. so when i got my new bill i was like wth is this and i called to ask and sherry was just like well yeah cause you moved it went up and i was like well someone reached out why wasnt i informed then & all she said was idk it wasnt me sorry. They do not communicate well and it is not the right fit for me so i will be switching agents."
Profile photo of Marisel Echevarria Feliciano

Marisel Echevarria Feliciano

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisel Echevarria Feliciano
"I was ready to go to work and my car battery died. I contacted State Farm Roadside services on my phone through the State Farm app and it was very easy and fast to complete. They called me back right away and sent someone within 20 minutes to charge my battery. Ana Cruz had giving me the information about the Roadside services when I purchased my car insurance, but I never had to use it. My experience with them was amazing! I feel so comfortable now knowing that if something happens to my car in the future, I can count on State Farm Roadside services to help me without a doubt. Thank you Ana Cruz and Staff."
Profile photo of Loco Locuas

Loco Locuas

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loco Locuas
"All I can say is thanks to Ana Maria. She took the time to explain the policy and the difference between the coverage she's so professional. And she guide me to take the best coverage option for me. Thanks once again Ana Maria"
Profile photo of lashawn Klos

lashawn Klos

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lashawn Klos
"Ana and her staff were amazing at assisting me with my insurance claims. They were very helpful in contacting needed individuals to move the process along and offered me assistance in any way that would help. I would definitely recommend Ana Cruz State Farm to those needing insurance."
Profile photo of Abbyh Angel

Abbyh Angel

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbyh Angel
"Ana has always thoroughly explained all options on my policy without any hesitation, and answers all my questions; whether that be face to face or over the phone, can always get a quick reply. I would definitely recommend Ana Maria Cruz - State Farm Agent. She puts real human interactions behind a large corporate name and I really appreciate her! Quality service!"
Profile photo of Denise Gallegos

Denise Gallegos

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Gallegos
"Really helpful and thank you for explaining everything really appreciate"
Profile photo of Hope IzzMee

Hope IzzMee

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope IzzMee
"Sherry at the Hemet state farm branch helped us with our car insurance and when I tell you I have never had such a pleasant experience getting insurance. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Emely Colchado

Emely Colchado

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emely Colchado
"Ana herself was very welcoming. She was very helpful and kind and made sure I was understanding everything perfectly with all the information I was given as a first timer. Overall she was patient with me with my situation and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place. :)"
Profile photo of Christian Johnson

Christian Johnson

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Johnson
"Sherry helped me get coverage for my jeep, very quick and professional, gave me a great deal, definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Angela A

Angela A

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela A
"Called and spoke with Sherry L. she helped me immediately got me a new policy for my vehicles with in minutes! Saving money with my new policy so happy I called Sate Farm. Sherry L. provided outstanding customer service. I highly recommend this location ."
Profile photo of Pablo Araujo

Pablo Araujo

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Araujo
"Ana was great! Very knowledgeable and explain everything in great detail. I’m glad I chose Ana and State Farm for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of francisco martinez

francisco martinez

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by francisco martinez
"Es un lugar donde te ofrecen un servicio excelente y muy profesional.. Ana maria es muy amable y honesta ,tiene mucha paciencia para contestar todas mis dudas, y siempre me ayuda a resolver todas mis preguntas..... gracias por tu servicio ana...seguire recomendando a mi familia y amigos"
Profile photo of David Madrid

David Madrid

December 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by David Madrid
"Horrible experience at this location ended up at a different location but then I found out. This is a culture and State Farm."
Profile photo of Roy

Roy

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roy
"Always good!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Marquez

Victoria Marquez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Marquez
"She’s one of a kind first of all.. she’s very professional, friendly, respectful and honest. She helped me so much and I appreciate her taking the time to explain everything for me to understand and it was just great.. I highly recommend her! If there was more people like her, this world would be so much better! I am a very happy customer! God bless her always!"
Profile photo of Win Dahleen

Win Dahleen

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Win Dahleen
"Thank you for making my insurance experience always pleasurable. Y'all are always kind, patient and absolutely accommodating and have been totally there when I've needed you. Love the live person interaction too....sadly that's rare these days but NOT with Ana Marie and her staff! Again thank you...wish all my business dealings were as easy as you guys are. :)"
Profile photo of Wilhelm Derksen

Wilhelm Derksen

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wilhelm Derksen
"I would recommend everybody to Ana. Ana has always been totally efficient when providing me with exactly the right insurance products for my vehicles. She always saves me money by applying available discounts and promotions and perhaps most importantly, I can tell that Ana truly cares about my best interests as a consumer and as her client."
Profile photo of Joel Barreto

Joel Barreto

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Barreto
"Sherry was great over the phone Courteous, knowledgeable, professional, funny and fun. To speak to She took care of my insurance needs Thank you"
Profile photo of Charles Olsen

Charles Olsen

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Olsen
"To Whom it may concern, It's my genuine pleasure to write a review of my experiences (plural) with the Ana Maria Cruz State Farm Insurance agency. I've been with the agency for over a decade. I've received competitive quotes for my auto/homeowner/earthquake insurances that would save me money. But what keeps me with The Cruz agency is quite simply the service I receive. In particular from both Carolyn and Sheree (sp?) They are both quite knowledgeable. But beyond that they are both warm and friendly with me. The energy they both put into our interactions keeps drawing me back. Every time I need to call them I know I'm going to come away not only satisfied with the service but also feeling uplifted. Thanks to you both for making my life a little better. Best regards, Charles Olsen (Charlie)"
Profile photo of Kenny Flores

Kenny Flores

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Flores
"Yeah we just got a policy with this company and our agent Sherry has been very good so far actually we had a little problem with our payment but she took care of it for us stress-free great communication I would highly recommend this company or experience so far has been wonderful"