Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ana Maria Cruz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ana Maria Cruz

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Victoria Marquez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s one of a kind first of all.. she’s very professional, friendly, respectful and honest. She helped me so much and I appreciate her taking the time to explain everything for me to understand and it was just great.. I highly recommend her! If there was more people like her, this world would be so much better! I am a very happy customer! God bless her always!"

Win Dahleen

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for making my insurance experience always pleasurable. Y'all are always kind, patient and absolutely accommodating and have been totally there when I've needed you. Love the live person interaction too....sadly that's rare these days but NOT with Ana Marie and her staff! Again thank you...wish all my business dealings were as easy as you guys are. :)"

Wilhelm Derksen

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend everybody to Ana. Ana has always been totally efficient when providing me with exactly the right insurance products for my vehicles. She always saves me money by applying available discounts and promotions and perhaps most importantly, I can tell that Ana truly cares about my best interests as a consumer and as her client."

Joel Barreto

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry was great over the phone Courteous, knowledgeable, professional, funny and fun. To speak to She took care of my insurance needs Thank you"

Charles Olsen

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"To Whom it may concern, It's my genuine pleasure to write a review of my experiences (plural) with the Ana Maria Cruz State Farm Insurance agency. I've been with the agency for over a decade. I've received competitive quotes for my auto/homeowner/earthquake insurances that would save me money. But what keeps me with The Cruz agency is quite simply the service I receive. In particular from both Carolyn and Sheree (sp?) They are both quite knowledgeable. But beyond that they are both warm and friendly with me. The energy they both put into our interactions keeps drawing me back. Every time I need to call them I know I'm going to come away not only satisfied with the service but also feeling uplifted. Thanks to you both for making my life a little better. Best regards, Charles Olsen (Charlie)"

Kenny Flores

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yeah we just got a policy with this company and our agent Sherry has been very good so far actually we had a little problem with our payment but she took care of it for us stress-free great communication I would highly recommend this company or experience so far has been wonderful"

Martha Mackley

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Ana for 10+ years and have nothing but the best. She has helped me from life insurances to car insurance and has been great wouldn't think of anyone else to recommend to anyone but Ana!"

Robin Grime

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience at state farm. When I call to make my payment Carolyn who works in the Hemet office is Awesome ! She is very helpful , polite and is wonderful in customer service. I appreciate all the time and effort she gives me in paying my monthly bill. Thank you for the service you provide. Robin Grime 😃"

j o

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being a first time business owner and all that comes with creating and obtaining legal and operating coverage, It was daunting to consider and anticipate all aspects that comes with a new business venture. Working with Ana made all that stress disappear. She is a true professional and exceptional at what she does."

Greg Adams

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana Marie and her staff treat their customers like family and make sure all your insurance needs are handled with care. By far the best agent I have ever used! Don’t think twice…book an appointment with them today to see the difference that they can make in your life!"

Jeane Orseno

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana Maria Cruz (Agent) and Carolyn Raciti (Account Manager) of the State Farm Hemet office are **AWESOME**. They offer **OUTSTANDING** customer service with a personal touch. Thrilled to have them on my side."

Javier Santibanez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ana and her employees are always willing to help me with the insurance of my truck and my house I have recommended many family and friends. (Original) Ana y sus empleadas siempre esta dispuestas a ayudarme con el seguro de mi truka y mi casa Le he recomendado muchos familiares y amigos."

Christian Echavarria

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where to begin, I walked in and Ana M Cruz and Caroline greeting me with such welcoming energy and business , I had some hardships concerning a policy and these ladies assured me there was nothing to worry , Ana even gave me some tools to use towards a future protection policy . I recommend using State farm as any insurance for all your essential needs! As a U.S Army veteran , I. SALUTE YOU"

Diane Boss

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to take a moment to let you know about the excellent service I received from Sherry Labon, Account Manager for Ana Maria Cruz - State Farm Insurance Agent in Hemet, CA. I am in the process of purchasing a home in Hemet and Sherry was extremely helpful exhibiting prompt, accurate and courteous service in quoting the perfect amount of home insurance for my new home. I have been with State Farm for decades and have them for all my insurance needs. Both Sherry and Ana Maria are wonderful to work with and I highly recommend them. Thank you, Diane Boss"

Timothy Acevedo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry was so helpful and professional. Very affordable insurance and great staff. I definitely recommend this office."

Anthony Garcia

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place best Anna cruz has the best agent services are amazing and quick definitely would refer to family and friends"

Garden of Weeden

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry is a trained professional and had a policy for my boat setup in minutes. A week later she notified me that my policy ended up being almost $70 cheaper than expected! Sweet!"

roberto mayorquin

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience with knowledgeable staff. Help me make the right policy choice for myself and reduce my monthly cost!"

Fabio Hermida

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a long time, super great treated like family"

alicia garcia

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies are always so friendly and super helpful!"

Brittany Chambers

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly agents very helpful 👍🏾👍🏾"

Hank Greer Real Estate

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not be more pleased with my experience with Ana and her team! She was quick to answer the phone, provide a wonderful quote and walk me through the entire process from start to finish. I was extremely pleased with their level of service and with my new policy all together! Thanks again!!"

Mikayla Castillo

September 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"Lying and incompetent please be warned."

Gary Rodgers

September 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"This above paragraph is in response to your response: I described my vehicle exactly as it is. You had signed me up for "True Commercial" at $99 a month. In order to be true commercial under state farm you must have a motorized piece of equipment permanently mounted in the back of the van or truck that receives its power from the vehicle. I never stated I had this in my van so no I did not describe a vehicle that qualified for the plan you put me under. After the underwriters reviewed the application they saw that this was the case and that the plan had been incorrectly categorized. That is when I was switched to private passenger for business use. Had you responded with any type of apology I would have removed the review. Instead you respond with a lie, unable to admit that you made a mistake. Thanks for caring about your wallet more than your clients. I can see why you are getting poor reviews. I had gotten a quote and it was great. You really hooked me. A month later I was told that it was going to be almost $60 more because my vehicle didn't qualify as true commercial. Why didn't you know this to begin with? I was told that first month would remain at the original rate and then I would pick up paying the higher fee from the next month on. The next month I paid the higher rate PLUS the difference. Why didn't you know this to begin with? I went to switch agents. In the process of switching, now I've gotten my bill and it is another $60 higher again! Why am I paying over $120 more a month than what you originally quoted me?? I say avoid this office just like those before me. You have not once apologized for your mistake nor taken one ounce of responsibility."

Victoria Landfried

August 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"Yes In response to Ann Mari, I actually did obtain car insurance and home owners through your office in 2016-2018 which was under my husband, also my uncle and I was the second driver at the time I was dealing with a young African American male in your office can’t recall his name, but when My family was going through our insurance claim for home owners claim, our experience was terrible with you guys, and regardless of whether you emailed me a quote or not is here nor there, at the end of the day, it wasn’t pleasant one way or another, I hope this has changed, but would I recommend this office No! I finally got some decent customer service after talking to the actual phone reps. That handled the claim."